Sktip to content

 CONTACT PERSONS SALES 

CNC CONTROLLERS

Mr. Holger Dornau

Head of Sales / Marketing CNC
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1302
E-Mail Holger.Dornau@sieb-meyer.de

Mr. Iskandar Pommer

Key Account Manager CNC Asia
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1239
E-Mail Iskandar.Pommer@sieb-meyer.de

Mr. Michael Schulz

Key Account Manager CNC Europe, USA
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1338
E-Mail Michael.Schulz@sieb-meyer.de

Ms. Martina Peters

Sales Assistant CNC
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1703
E-Mail Martina.Peters@sieb-meyer.de

FREQUENCY CONVERTERS, SERVO AMPLIFIERS AND MOTION CONTROLLERS

Mr. Rolf Gerhardt

Head of Sales Drive Technology
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1304
E-Mail Rolf.Gerhardt@sieb-meyer.de

Mr. Daniel Penck 彭力

Regional Manager Greater China, Drive Technology
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1407
E-Mail Daniel.Penck@sieb-meyer.de

Mr. Markus Finselberger

Key Account Manager Drive Technology
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1438
E-Mail Markus.Finselberger@sieb-meyer.de

Mr. Ralph Sawallisch

Key Account Manager Drive Technology
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1238
E-Mail Ralph.Sawallisch@sieb-meyer.de

Mr. Lorenz Förster

Sales Drive Technology
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1411
E-Mail Lorenz.Foerster@sieb-meyer.de

FREQUENCY CONVERTERS, SERVO AMPLIFIERS AND MOTION CONTROLLERS - BACK OFFICE

Mr. Jannes Denda

Sales Drive Technology
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1410
E-Mail Jannes.Denda@sieb-meyer.de

Mr. Holger Kühl

Sales Drive Technology
Phone +49-(0)4131-203 - 1426
E-Mail Holger.Kuehl@sieb-meyer.de